Regional Calendar

 

Midlands BMX

SUMMER REGIONALS

Round 1 – Tamworth (Race at Birmingham)
Sunday 17th April 2016

Round 2 – Doncaster
Sunday 1st May 2016

Round 3 – Nuneaton
Sunday 8th May 2016

Round 4 – Telford
Sunday 22nd May 2016

Round 5 – Leicester, Huncote
Sunday 5th June 2016

Round 6 – Derby
Sunday 12th June 2016

Round 7 – Nottingham, Bulwell
Sunday 19th June 2016

Round 8 – Redditch
Sunday 3rd July 2016

Round 9 – Warsop, Masnsfield
Sunday 17th July 2016

Round 10 – Birmingham
Sunday 14th August 2016

Midlands Champs – Nottingham, Bulewell
Sunday 18th September 2016

Qualification: 5 raced rounds for British Championships / 7 raced rounds for Midlands trophy

64810_502587373111930_1895525477_n

SUMMER REGIONALS

Round 1 – Crewe
Sunday 3rd April 2016

Round 2 – Bruntwood
Sunday 17th April 2016

Round 3 – North East
Sunday 1st May 2016

Round 4 – Preston
Sunday 8th May 2016

Round 5 – Leeds
Sunday 5th June 2016

Round 6 – Mid Lancs (Coppull)
Sunday 12th June 2016

Round 7 – Blackpool
Sunday 19th June 2016

Round 8 – Manchester
Sunday 3rd July 2016

Round 9 – Bradford
Sunday 17th July 2016

North Championships – Knowsley
Sunday 25th September 2016  

South

SUMMER REGIONALS

Round 1 – Merton Saints
Sunday 6th March 2016

Round 2 – Runnymede Rockets
Sunday 27th March 2016

Round 3 – Gosport BMX
Sunday 17th April 2016

Round 4 – Hayes Hawks
Sunday 8th May 2016

Round 5 – Peckham BMX
Sunday 5th June 2016

Round 6 – Bournemouth BMX
Sunday 3rd July 2016

Round 7 – Andover BMX
Sunday 17th July 2016

Round 8 – Knightwood BMX
Sunday 31st July 2016

Round 9 – TNT/Cyclopark
Sunday 14th August 2016

SW

SUMMER REGIONALS

Round 1 – Parkfield
Sunday 20th March 2016

Round 2 – Decoy
Sunday 17th April 2016

Round 3 – Cornwall
Sunday 1st May 2016

Round 4 – Burnham
Sunday 22nd May 2016

Round 5 – Bristol
Sunday 5th June 2016

Round 6 – Bath
Sunday 19th June 2016

Round 7 – Tiverton
Sunday 3rd July 2016

Round 8 – Bideford
Sunday 31st July 2016

Round 9 – Exeter
Sunday 14th August 2016

BMX_East

SUMMER REGIONALS

Round 1 – Royston
Sunday 17th April 2016

Round 2 – Ipswich
Sunday 8th May 2016

Round 3 – Peterborough
Sunday 29th May 2016

Round 4 – Braintree
Sunday 12th June 2016

Round 5 – Milton Keynes
Sunday 19th June 2016

Round 6 – Royston
Sunday 17th July 2016

Round 7 – Norwich
Sunday 14th August 2016

EA Champs – Peterborough
Sunday 18th September 2016

One thought on “Regional Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *